Fees & Terms By State

Find A Location Near You

Search for a location within:

Cash Advance Laws & Regulations

Missouri

Basic overview of regulations for cash advances in the state.

  • Maximum Payday Loan Term: 31 days
  • Maximum Finance Charges and Fees: Fees and interest can total up to 75% per loan, or $75 per $100
  • Maximum Loan Amount: $500
  • Number of Rollovers: Five
  • Collection Fees: $30 NSF fee
  • Presentment Limit: One
  • Private Right of Action: Civil
  • Penalties: Court costs and reasonable attorney fees

More Information

Texas

Basic overview of CSO lending regulations for CABs.

  • Maximum Payday Loan Term: 35 days
  • Maximum Finance Charges and Fees: Finance charge of $22 per $100 borrowed for a 14 day loan
  • Maximum Loan Amount: Payday $1,000 / Title or Installment $5,000
  • Collection Fees: $30 NSF fee
  • Number of Rollovers: Unlimited

More Information

Start Application

*Required

Don't have a checking account? Click Here

Are you a member of the Armed Services, or the spouse or dependent (as defined by law) of a service member?

Yes

No

 

I certify that I am a U.S. Resident over the age of 18, I agree to the Privacy Policy & Terms & Conditions and that I may receive email and SMS offers from trusted associates.

I Agree